disconnecting/closing protocol chats might leave disabled chats behind
|Assigned to:||Mirco Bauer||% Done:||
|Complexity:||Found in Version:|
When you disconnect/close a protocol chat and that one has some disabled chats open, they will not be removed. DisableChat() removes the chat from the SyncedChats list and FrontendManager.RemoveChat() checks if the chat is synced or not, if not, it will supress the RemoveChat call, which leaves the dangling chat behind.